Conference USA 2019-20 PSA's

College Conferences and Governing Bodies Short-Form Fan Engagement 2020

Duration 1:32

2019-20 Conference USA PSA's: Recognizing C-USA's 25th Season, inaugural Hall of Fame class, and Student-Athlete Mental Health Awareness. For Conference USA: Commissioner Judy MacLeod, Kelly Carney, Jordan Foreman, Sarah Rudolph, Nick Blachly, Maddie Sleeth, Erika Hirschfield, Scott Hays For DHD Films: Sam Schachter, Paul Escalante